Regulations for the Doctoral/PhD Program

In this program fellows can obtain a "Dr. rer. nat." (issued by Freie Universität zu Berlin, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, and Technische Universität Berlin) or a "PhD" (issued by Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin). Links to the official regulations of these institutions are provided below.

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin


Faculty of Life Sciences, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin


School IV - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Technische Universität Berlin


Department of Biology, Chemistry and Pharmacy, Freie Universität Berlin


Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin